If you would like to cancel your subscription, you can do so by signing in to your account and visiting the My Account page. Scroll down until you see a tab titled Subscriptions. There, you will see your subscription listed with a link next to it that says Disable. Click "Disable" to cancel your subscription. You can also reactivate your subscription at any time by selecting "Enable."